Surf Guiding

„Surfari“ ist ein großer Teil des Surfens, also warum nicht die Surftrip im Surftrip selbst? Warum am Orte wo die Massen herrschen, wenn man an Flecken und Orte reisen kann die nur Einheimische kennen?

Sie können einen Blick auf unsere Fotogallerie werfen die für sich selbst spricht. Unsere Surfguiding Dienst wird für Gruppen von 3 bis 6 Personen angeboten. Für weitere Details schauen sie sich unsere Preisliste unten.

Preise

Service Halbtags 1 Tag 1 Woche (5 Tage)
Surf Guide (Mit Surflehrer) 20,00 35,00 150,00

* Preise pro Person.

Surfspots

Surf spots
Supertubos

Für viele - die besten Wellen in Portugal und eine der besten in Europa. Ein Weltklasse-Spot und Bühne für WCT Events! Es ist eine schnelle und „tubige“ Welle, die auf einer Sandbank perfekt bricht. Es funktioniert am besten mit SW-Swell und N, NE oder NW Wind. Erstaunlich Tube, perfekt für Surfmanoever.

Molhe Leste

Eine schnelle, „tubige“ rechtsbrechende Welle neben einem Pier auf Sandgrund; braucht einen großen Swell um zu funktionieren. Klappt am besten mit N oder NW-Wind und SW-Swells, ideal für fortgeschrittene Surfer.

Lagido

Es ist ein langer linksbrechender Reefbreak über einem Korallenriff. Die Welle ist extrem Manöver-freundlich. Funktioniert am besten mit S, SW und SO-Wind und Nordswell. Ideal für fortgeschrittene Surfer.

The Bay

Diese Wellen sind für Surfer jeglichen Könnens. Dutzende Breaks – Du muss nur eine die für Dich perfekt ist auswählen. Funktioniert am besten mit NW Wind und NW-Swell in NW Cantinho (direkt neben unserem Surfschule), oder mit S, SW oder SE Wind und N oder NW-Swell in der Mitte der Bucht.

Almagreira

Ein langer Sandstrand nördlich von Lagido. Mehrere Surfspots die funktionieren wenn die Wellen in Baleal schwächer sind. Es gibt einen rechten und einen linken Peak mit einem Sandboden. Funktioniert am besten mit S-oder SE-Winde und nördlichen Swells. Ideal für Surfer jeglichen Könnens.

Belgas

Nördlich von Almagreira. Kein Gedränge, mehrere Peaks. Funktioniert am besten mit S-und SE-Winde und Nord-Swell. Ideal für alle Leistungsstufen.

Consolação

Eine ausgezeichnete Rechte über einem Riffboden, für Fortgeschrittene und Profis. Läuft am besten bei NW-Wind und S- und SW-Swells.

Peniche paradies

I spent such a great time in Baleal learning how to surf in Alex School. And the view from my bedroom was amazing – only ocean

Ivon

Surf Guiding

Exploring is a big part of surfing, so why not have the surftrip within the surftrip itself? This is where our 20 years of experience surfing the Peniche area comes to play…so why settle with the crowds of the more obvious spots when you can take advantage of all the “nooks and crannies” waiting to be surfed? Surfing secretspots is part of the surf experience and probably one of the best may I ad… our guiding service will take you there, at the right spot, on the right time, for each combination of swell, tide and wind!

You can take a look at our photo section, it speaks for itself. Our surf guiding service works for groups of 3 to 6 persons. For further details please check our price list below.

Price List

Service ½ Day 1 Day 1 Week (5 Days)
Surf Guide (Incl. Local Surf Teacher) 20,00 35,00 150,00

* Prices per Person.

Surf spots

Surf spots
Supertubos

For many, the best waves in Portugal and one of the best in Europe. A world class spot, and stage for WCT events! Fast and tubular wave, that breaks perfectly on a sand bank. It works best with SW swells and N, NE or NW winds. Amazing barrels, and perfect for aerial maneuvers.

Molhe Leste

Fast and tubular. Right handed break, next to a pier on a sand bottom. It needs a lot of swell to work. Best with N or NW winds and SW swells. Ideal for intermediate and advance surfers.

Lagido

Left hand reef break. It is long, breaking on a coral reef. Extremely manoeuvrable wave. Best with S, SW and SE wind and north swells. It is ideal for intermediate and advance surfers.

The Bay

Waves for all kinds of surfers. Dozens of breaks, you just have to choose the one you like the most! Works best with NW winds and NW swells in Cantinho (just next to our surfschool), or with S, SW or SE winds and N or NW swells in the middle of the bay. Ideal for all levels of surfers.

Almagreira

A long extension of beach to the north of Lagido. Several surf spots and it works when the waves are smaller in Baleal. It is a left and a right break with a sand bottom. Best with S or SE winds and northern swells. Ideal for all levels of surfers.

Belgas

Next to Almagreira, just up north. No crowd, and several breaks. Best with S and SE winds and N swells. Ideal for all levels of surfers.

Consolação

Rock bottom wave. Excellent right hander, for intermediate and advance surfers. Best with NW winds and S and SW swells.

Surf paradise

 

Trip Advisor

Excellent Value & Experience.

Alex has a very unique approach, offering dedicated surf tuition to small groups. Consequently, you get a better quality of instruction and overall experience...
Boris

Read full review